Lose belly fat?

7 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
10 Posts
Nov 8, 2015 9:18am
via Android

Ok I am a teenager and I have some belly fat... Even though I am slim. I weight 60KG and I am 1.78m tall, how can I transform the fat on my body into muscle, I can only train with my body weight as it wont stop my growth (no machines, dumbbells). I have tried many exercises, including HIIT, boxing bursts, running and I do martial arts and don't eat much more than 2300 calories a day. I walk 30 minutes everyday, besides saturday and sunday. Any tips please?

Icon_missing_thumb
2 Posts
Nov 8, 2015 9:54am
via Android

I think doing sports regularly and eating healthy is the key to everything. Just go ahead and do not give up. Loosing fat takes its time. (I'm not an expert but that's what I think)

Image_thumb
10 Posts
Nov 8, 2015 10:05am
via Android

Yes, I don't give up but I wanted to transform the fat into muscle, and that is taking much more time than it should... Obviously it takes time, I have done many abs workouts and seen barely any progress...

Icon_missing_thumb
2 Posts
Nov 8, 2015 10:12am
via Android

Maybe you already have ab mucles but the fat is like lying on top of the muscle. Do you know what I mean? If that is the case you should try to train the whole body and do cardio as well. That's the thing which helped me (at least a little)

08 Nov
That's exactly what happens. When I touch my belly I feel the trained abs (I have like 1 inch of fat on top of it)... I will try, I wanted the abs to pop within a month, I think its possible, just train train train...
08 Nov
Yeah exactly. Good luck with your journey.
08 Nov
Yup... Thanks ;), any workout suggestions?
08 Nov
I personally prefer full body workouts and HIITs.
08 Nov