What's the best way to lose stomach fat

6 posts | Original | Recent

11390140_945658025478921_7606230350886533940_n_thumb
1 Post
Apr 27, 2016 6:17pm
via iOS
I had a baby 2 months ago from a c section. So I was wondering what's the best way to get my stomach flat with a little bit a tone? Like any certain foods that help?
28 Apr
Stop eating wheat flour and sugar and the results are almost immediate.  It's sad, but most people haven't a clue about food and that, coupled with the fact that this current teen generation is lazy, well you are behind the eight ball right away.  THE SECRET:  EAT FRESH UNPROCESSED FOODS AND BE ACTIVE.  I see so many teens already in poor health and it's so sad.  The young girls at 16 have fat butts and the boys are just as bad.  My wife and I are aware because I've been studying health for 47 years and my wife, after a...
29 Apr
Thank you so much! I'm 102 and size 2 jeans. I eat healthy just the weigh from the baby is making my stomach like less than tone lol but I'm working on it :) thank you
Image_thumb
953 Posts
Apr 28, 2016 3:01pm
via Android

Eat more vegetables, eat more fiber (but be careful about processed cereals, breads, and snacks that advertise high fiber, your best bet is unprocessed vegetables and other less processed foods like beans & oatmeal) Fiber is crucial.

Cut down on foods with added sugar, it really makes a difference. Read labels, sugar is added in way more than you think.

Do more exercise. Take more walks. Anything that gets you moving. You don't have to focus on your core, as mostly those exercises burn fewer calories than others, and burning calories is how to lose fat. Core exercises are good for health, but not so good for actually losing fat.

29 Apr
Thank you!
Image_thumb
3 Posts
May 1, 2016 9:02pm
via iOS