I wanna get sexy!

4 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
2 Posts
Apr 18, 2013 5:13am
via iOS
I had my daughter 5 months ago, and now I weigh a lot more than I want too! I used to be 150 pounds, and now I'm over 250, my fiancé is going to be away for a few months and I want to loose a lot of weight, and FAST! Any suggestions? I feel like I have very little knowledge on where I need to start! Any help would be appreciated!(:
18 Apr
Bryan is right ! health starts in the kitchen. Cleaning up what you eat will help tremendously and your body will love you for it :)
18 Apr
I'm looking at 4-6 months!
Image_thumb
158 Posts
Apr 18, 2013 7:59am
via Android

Well, first of all, you don't want to overdo it. Know yourself and know your boundaries. When you're feeling sore from your exercises, please let your body rest. This doesn't mean, hower, that you can't do any stretches or yoga exercises .

Firstly, if you want to lose weight, cardio is the way to go. I suggest you open the Skimble workout app and browse for cardio exercises. Each exercise is categorized into one of the three levels of difficulty, being 'casual', 'moderate' and 'intense'. Naturally, it's best for beginners to start with the 'casual' workouts and slowly step up your game when you feel like you can do better.
Secondly, another key part to losing weight is dieting. Stay away from fatty produce, check not only the calories of the product, but also the amount of fat that's in it. Write down the calories and amount of fat for everything you during the day and count them at the end of the day. Aim between consuming 2000 and 2200 calories a day.