Moms losing weight

13 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
5 Posts
May 30, 2013 2:33pm
via iOS
I'm new to this app but already love the positive community!

I'm looking for other moms on here that want to support and motivate each other through our journey

My son will be 2 in August and I'm just now finally getting back to my prebaby body.

Add me!
30 May
Welcome! I have a 13 month old and am just getting back to prebaby size too! Its hard but this app is awesome! Im addng u now
30 May
Got a 13 month old! And in the same boat. Adding you....
30 May
Hey I followed you from instagram!! Lets lose weight and get all sexy for summer!!
31 May
I have a 17 month old. Finally got my body back after dedication but the journey was long and still isnt over. Looking for more motivation
31 May
I have a 18 month old daughter. I've been on the clean eating/workout program for almost a year. Add me on Instagram! We can motivate each other and I post all my recipes! IG name: here_we_are
Image_thumb
168 Posts
May 30, 2013 3:44pm
via iOS
Hello, my daughter just turned 2 in last month :)
Image_thumb
52 Posts
May 30, 2013 5:02pm
via Android

Hi I have two kids a six and almost three year old. I'm more then happy to help motivate anyone. :) ill add you now.

Image_thumb
27 Posts
May 30, 2013 5:19pm
via Android

Hi! :) I have two children, a girl 4 yrs and a boy 3 yrs. They actually have the bday but a yr apart. I got down to 128 after my son (about 23 lbs less than before pregnancies) just by breastfeeding. Started a new antidepressant about a year and a half ago, which made me gain 10 lbs in about 2 weeks. Stopped taking it and tried to lose the weight. Nothing has worked yet. Trying again! :) The biggest problem for me is the loose skin leftover, any tips on how to get rid of it?

Image_thumb
2 Posts
May 30, 2013 6:48pm
via iOS
Hey! I just had my baby about a month ago and I'm trying too lose the tummy! Any suggestions? Add me please! 
30 May