June to end of August challenge anyone?

566 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
84 Posts
May 27, 2014 5:10pm
via Android

Hi, I'm new to this app, first day here, I see already how you guys have challenges up. Very cool. That's exactly what I've been looking for. Would anyone like to start a three month challenge?

27 May
Hmmmm 3 month challenge? I'm new in this too but it sound interesting... what is the challenge about?
27 May
Well I saw other people put in challenges like lose 30 pounds in 3 months, I wanted to get some input on what others think we should do and ways to motivate each other, what do you think Mercy? Any ideas?
27 May
Yes I have seen those challenges around this app too I check'em but I didn't really found useful info, just comments. And Yea I do have a couple of ideas instead of just comment but actually share healthy recipes, workouts, shakes, proteins, and things that would be really helpful on the process... What about you? Do you have any ideas Bryan?
27 May
We should do a diet where we eat high protein and low fat low sugar low carb foods....and ELIMINATE ALL processed foods and have rules like: no eating out, no Tim Horton's no food which is packaged , so only home cooked, fresh veggies and fruits and use honey and fruits for our sugar cravings..... Amy thoughts?
27 May
Actually that is a good idea... I know for a fact that if u fallow a just protein diet at least for 5 days in a row u can loose up to 7 lb... I know it sound crazy and it is kind of difficult at the beginning but it does work
Image_thumb
84 Posts
May 27, 2014 6:11pm
via Android