Need Motivation please

3 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
1 Post
Sep 3, 2013 4:14pm
via iOS
I'm new on here and really want to start to work out but I don't have any motivation. Please help me. Thank you.
03 Sep
First if all your best motivation is yourself, your determination to be better and feel better that said, I follow a lot of IGs that post before/after pics, healthy meals, gym workouts, motivational quotes, etc, just look for hashtags like #fitfam #fitspo #healthy #cleaneating #fit Hope it helps :)
03 Sep
Okay I will. :) thank you!
Image_thumb
5 Posts
Sep 3, 2013 4:21pm
via Android

I'm in! I just started today. We can share workouts and encourage one another. What you say?

03 Sep
This is my first time on this i eally need modivation!...i cant seem to get myself to workout and lose weight? i need 20lbs to reach my hoal
03 Sep
I say you start today! Right here, right now! You can click on my profile to see the workouts I began today. Start with those I choose other ones. Pick one and I'll do it with you right now!
03 Sep
You can lose that in no time. I've lost 14 lbs so far in 7 weeks, I went to a nutritionist to learn how to eat better, joined the gym and use this app when Im to lazy to drive lol. Working out is really helpful but if you want to lose weight, you need to change your eating habits, I'm not talking about a 'diet' bc I don't restrict myself of anything I still eat Doritos and peanut butter just now I know how often I can eat them and what to east the rest of the day to...
03 Sep
i wish i new HOW to eat better.....if i just had someone tell me some healthy reciepes that would help out alot....and i have trouble with portion control?
03 Sep