Workout buddy , ^~^

33 posts | Original | Recent

Picture_14_thumb
13 Posts
Dec 28, 2015 3:46am
via Android

Hey! My names jade , I love working out , and do almost everyday , but, sometimes wish I had someone to talk to about workouts and progress ,someone i could motivate who would motivate me back, so a workout buddy, if ur interested reply ! ^~^

28 Dec
Hi FallenAngel, I so need motivation. Will you please be my workout buddy. I'm a newbie at this, help me get on & stay on the right track.
29 Dec
Yep just msg me at anytime I've followed you, so I'll be on your leader board now :) msg me anytime especially if you ever feel discouraged
29 Dec
Hey patience :)
17 Jan
Sounds good to me love new friends follow me I'll follow back
Image_thumb
26 Posts
Dec 28, 2015 3:59am
via Android

Hi FallenAngel J. my name is Ben. I am student my major is Exercise Kinesiology. I also teach martial arts and I am a runner. I sometimes need motivation because sometimes have trouble getting out of bed to go run because I usually go running in the morning.

28 Dec
Hi Ben I would love to have u as a workout buddy u seem inspirational already :) I'll pm u in the morning asking if you've gotten your run done yet and if u haven't I will help u get motivated to start ^~^
Image_thumb
7 Posts
Dec 28, 2015 5:54am
via iOS
Hey Jade it's Lee!! You kinda know me a little already. I have trouble all the time gettin up and working out. I'd loved motivate you if you'd motivate me. I also love working out, running, biking, and lifting. But sometimes I just get so lazy. Let's totally be workout buddies!!!!
28 Dec
OK Lee ! :) I'll msg u tomorrow morning too :) and we can start or workout buddy routine lol
Icon_missing_thumb
9 Posts
Dec 28, 2015 7:53am
via Android

I think we can all use a little motivation. I know I struggle with just finding time in the day to workout. But helping keep someone else accountable can be really helpful!

28 Dec
I completely agree
Image_thumb
26 Posts
Dec 28, 2015 4:31pm