Friends and goals

9 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
3 Posts
Jan 14, 2015 10:19pm
via Android

Hello I'm new to this app but am loving it so far! Usually I will go through stages of working out but I have a feeling this will keep me right on track and I'll be stronger and healthier in no time. All though I would still like some friends to talk about goals and progress with or maybe just chat If you want introduce yourself and maybe a little about your experience/objectives.

05 Feb
Hello my name is Liubixa my goal is to lose 20 to 25 pounds I want to start body building II want to be fit and to have a healthier routine. I started today and so far I love the app! It gives me motivation (:
05 Feb
Hi I'm Veronica 21 from south Texas I've struggled with weight since a child and fell into anorexia and bulimia for 7 years but then God blessed me with two kids and here I am trying to get my body back in shape this app really keeps me on track even though I'm extremely picky on exercises I take some from each session and do them on my own and it works lost a couple of lbs already and I'm still going.GoodLuck with ur goals and may your health always b well (: these people are great
02 Mar
What's up Katie? My name is Blake. I started training about 1yr ago. I was 130lbs now I'm currently 160lbs all muscle. I've had to do a lot of studying and research concerning training and diet I currently train a good group of people if you want help let me know.
Image_thumb
9 Posts
Jan 14, 2015 10:51pm
via Android

Hello Katie I'm Miguel and I'm 32 from NYC.
I've been using this app for a little over a month and a half now and I've gotta say I love it. I really enjoy coming home from work and getting my workout in for the day. For now I'm looking to lose about 23lbs (I'm at 155 now) and just tone/strengthen up.
What are your goals?

14 Jan