Fat

6 posts | Original | Recent

Icon_missing_thumb
2 Posts
Feb 18, 2014 2:07am
via Android

I weigh almost 250. I look in the mirror and see a fat disgusting blob that want stop eating and get off my lazy butt to possible save my life. I downloaded this thinking it may work. But it prolly won't. It is easier for me to eat than to workout.

18 Feb
raven u have to believe in yourself this apps is great you'll meet alot if cool people an a great support system. just set small goals u can do it, just have faith an take it one day at a time
18 Feb
Raven don't do that to yourself. Listen you acknowledging you need to lose weight is the first part. You also have to want it. A lot of us have been where you are. Trust me you can do it. Don't doubt your ability to do ANYTHING. if you need support, motivation, or someone to just talk to about getting fit let me know. I am not a doctor lol but I can share some healthy eating habits that will also help you jump start your journey. Good luck Raven I believe in you. :-) :-) :-)
18 Feb
Thank you both. I feel so alone at time cause I am a solitary person. I understand that I have gotten myself into a terrible state of mind. It feels good to tell ppl how I feel knowing I won't be judged. I am happy for the first time in a long while about my future plan to lose weight. I can help doing that to myself though. I don't really try. It comes naturally. When I look in that mirror I don't see me anymore. I see a stranger. And I wonder to myself how I became him.
Image_thumb
139 Posts
Feb 18, 2014 2:22am
via Android

If you think it won't work already then it can't work.

You need to change your mind set and start focusing on all things positive.  It is a long and winding road and you will hit road blocks along the way but you will get past them.