Skinny with cellulite thighs

5 posts | Original | Recent

Icon_missing_thumb
1 Post
Jan 29, 2015 2:49am
via Android

Sigh. I'm in the same boat, except I'm a little shorter. I have found, though, that a regime of cardio and strength help. I only do 20 mins of cardio and 20 minutes of strength and I noticed a difference in about a month. Hope that helps!

Image_thumb
150 Posts
Jan 18, 2015 11:00pm
via Android

I used to be skinny too... until I reached 40, I started paying for all those chocolate cookies!! I got a little lazy too!!  I started working out again and I'm seeing results! Like u I've never been worry about weight but we shouldn't be careless either...

For me a 30 mins circuit did awesome! If u like workout videos I suggest T25, it's 25 mins + 3 mins cool down. It's great and u work at your own intensity.

19 Jan
can I fauk u
Image_thumb
5 Posts
Jan 18, 2015 10:46pm
via iOS
Oh wow. Crazy. Thanks!
Image_thumb
3 Posts
Jan 18, 2015 9:41pm
via Android

I'm not a professional But, I am a female and an older one at that. Welcome to your 30's, that's when your body starts to turn on you,lol. I was as skinny as a rail and could eat anything without gaining an ounce until then. The cellulite happens  95% in women and only 5% in men Not Fair hua. I have heard that the healthier your diet is the less you will have, that it has more to do with diet than excerise. I hope that's helpful! 😊

Image_thumb
5 Posts
Jan 18, 2015 8:49pm
via iOS
I am 31 and gave birth to a 9lb 14 oz baby at 23 and a 7lb 10oz baby at 25, but those things did not really cause me issues.

My whole life I have been skinny and tall (5'9") with a high metabolism. Unfortunately I am at home daily homeschooling my sons and I do a lot of sitting between reading books, quilting, and playing video games after putting my sons to bed.