Many Aussies here?

12 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
29 Posts
Jan 15, 2015 9:07pm
via Android

No doubt there's some around. I'm from north qld. Where ya from and what are your goals? Make yourself known and let's start networking. Been in the fitness industry for 6 years now and have learnt, trained and trained with some of the best in their class.

17 Jan
Darwin here mate!
Image_thumb
1657 Posts
Jan 15, 2015 9:26pm
via iOS
I'm not Australian, but you should look up Jo Shann & Duncan Fairbrain who I'm following.. There's a couple of crazy badass Aussies for ya!
Image_thumb
9 Posts
Jan 16, 2015 5:13am
via iOS
Hey hey, you got another Queenslander here
Image_thumb
9 Posts
Jan 16, 2015 5:14am
via iOS
Hi Tyson, I'm a PT and teacher from s-East QLD will follow you
16 Jan
Rock on Jo, you ever competed before. You look familiar. I'm from central north qld coast.
Image_thumb
9 Posts
Jan 16, 2015 5:25am
I've worked at a couple of gyms in Toowoomba, so maybe some promo snaps, but I was also a small school principal in Western wild for a bit and did some videos for EQ:-) yeah, I was thinking of competing, but got of track, was thinking ANB, what about you?
16 Jan
Yeah I've done ANB north shows before, too many "mr naturals" taking them out so I gave up and help mum compete now.
Image_thumb
56 Posts
Jan 16, 2015 5:26am
via iOS
Perth Ausie here
Image_thumb
9 Posts
Jan 16, 2015 5:31am
Welcome Marsbar
Image_thumb
9 Posts
Jan 16, 2015 5:37am
Oh yeah ya gotta love the ones that say they're natural when they're not! Well, you are doing awesome with your mum, she looks amazing! Im still not sure, I'm going through a divorce so busy trying to get sorted etc, ANB Como is long weekend in June here so I'll give myself til the end of February to make up my mind, I'm 15% BF so 12 weeks would be enough prep time, I'm in that still unsure phase, so are you Townsville?
16 Jan