Losing motivation

4 posts | Original | Recent
2 Posts
Jan 21, 2015 8:04pm
via iOS

I've been working out consistently for almost six months now and it's definitely been a challenge. I have taken a week off here or there, but I've been sticking with it because I'm making this a lifestyle change. My initial reason for working out was to obviously lose some lbs and feel better about my reflection, but it's so much more than that now. I want to tone up, push myself to the limits, and just just be physically fit and confident. I've been gaining muscle, but it's not noticeable yet and I still look the same. I'm a pretty healthy eater for the most part, (I definitely have my bad days..or two) and I definitely get my protein and greens. How long is too long to wait for results? I'm losing my motivation but I won't give up.
33 Posts
Jan 21, 2015 9:01pm