Are guys ever attracted to girls that are a little on the heavy side?

7 posts | Original | Recent

Icon_missing_thumb
4 Posts
Aug 1, 2013 6:04am
via iOS
My school is full of girls with lean legs and flat stomachs, and tbh, really nice butts. But I'm a little heavier than most girls. I'm confident and I love my body (which doesn't mean I'm not working to change it) but honestly, do guys in high school actually find the bigger girls attractive at all? Or is it the popular twigs 24/7.
01 Aug
And on that note- do looks matter to guys as much as the media makes it sound?
01 Aug
I think if you are beautiful then you are beautiful . Beautiful doesnt have a size limit
01 Aug
I'm not in highschool anymore, I graduated in 2011. I KNOW its harsh, girls can be mean. But don't let them make you fell uncomfortable! I'm a guy, and I think that your personality it's what makes you attractive. Sure, toning up and keeping your body trim (not necessarily slim) is good to do, but skinny girls aren't really fun! Loll no offense to them. Be your self, that's the key! Your gonna find somebody :)
14 Aug
I no dis guy who is a stick but he LOVES THICK GIRLS!! Dats all he dates! So just be urself ull be fine! Ur beautiful if u think u r! ;). Me I'm a lil thick myself but i wasn't always dis way. I got pick on in school 4 being small & different! I hit a growth sport in high school & then it all changed. It really doesn't matter wat u look like on the outside its the inside dat matters ;).
Image_thumb
81 Posts
Aug 1, 2013 12:52pm
via iOS
Does every guy you know like the same band? No they don't do they. Evwryone is different some guys love a little meat on the bone so guys want that beach bod. I always liked a girls that were athletic no skin and bones. I always loved soccer players in highschool no idea why maybe it was the legs.Listen you will find a guy.. Don't be in a rush and Just have fun with exercising. There's probably someone that likes u right now and u don't notice them.